2013 Benefactors, Patrons & Non-Profit Members

2013 Benefactors
All Valley Washer & Service Inc. – Ron & Gayle Feinstein
Alpertstein, Simon, Farkas, Gillian & Scott, LLP – Joel M. Simon
Anheuser-Busch, LLC – Flory Geisseman
Cal-State Auto Parts, Inc. – Richard DeBlasi
Paul Davis
Robert J. Drabkin
Ford Auto Body – John Russell
Galpin Ford – Bert & Jane Boeckmann
Rickey Gelb
Herman Berman Co. – Moshe Kaiserman
Horace Heidt
Kaiser Permanente – Susan Ng
Karl & Thyra Boeckmann
Reginald R. McDowell
Thomas & Mary Oliver
Precision Dynamics – Walt Mosher
Rosenheim & Associates, Inc. – Brad Rosenheim
Thomas R. Soule CPA
Tierra Del Sol – Steve Miller
Utter McKinley – George Perez
2013 Patrons
Anderson, Satuloff, Machado & Mendelsohn
Bud & Althea Brown
Child Development Institute
Cinmark CO, LP
Liat Cohen
Eberhard Complete Roofing and Waterproofing
Impower, Inc. – Tracy Rafter
Rafer & Betsy Johnson
Richard Leyden
Bruce Miller & Associates
Oschin Partners, Inc. – Francine Oschin
Arthur Pfefferman
Valley Village- Jenny Daniels Freese
Vista Ford Lincoln Inc. – Jon Shuken
Patti Jo Wolfson/Dennis Bernstein
2013 Non-Profit Members
Boys & Girls Club of the West Valley
Child Development Institute
East, Mid & West Valley Family YMCAs
Grandparents As Parents
Habitat For Humanity
Hathaway-Sycamores Child & Family Services
Haven Hills, Inc.
Hope of the Valley Rescue Mission
Kiwanis Club of Northridge Foundation
MEND – Meet Each Need With Dignity
New “Heaven on Earth” Ranch
New Directions for Youth Inc.
Operation Gratitude
Pacific Lodge Youth Services Inc.
Ride On Therapeutic Horsemanship
Rotary Club of Woodland Hills Charitable Foundation
The Executives of the LA Jewish Home
Van Nuys Rotary Foundation
We Care For Humanity

To become a 2013 Benefactor and Patron Support Form, click here.

Become a Benefactor or Patron

Donate to the Fernando Awards

The Fernando Award

The Fernando Award is the highest award for volunteerism and philanthropy in the San Fernando Valley. It is supported by the Valley Chambers of Commerce, civic and philanthropic organizations, entrepreneurs and corporations located in the San Fernando Valley.

2017 Fernando Award Scholarship Donors

Bruce Miller, CPA
Gelb/Fernando Scholarship
Bert and Jane Boeckmann
Karl Boeckmann

Fernando Award Nomination Packet

Download the 2017 the Fernando Awards nomination packet.

2017 Fernando Award Video

View the 2017 Awards Gala Video from Director, Editor, and Producer of Bluewater Digital, Manny Martinez. Special Thanks to Gary Thomas and Deborah Sable, who were the Executive Producers of this event.

Email Updates

Enter your email address below to receive email updates about the Fernando Awards including news and upcoming events.