2014 Benefactors and Patrons

Alpertstein, Simon, Farkas, Gillian & Scott, LLP – Joel M. Simon
Anheuser-Busch, LLC – Luis Cayo
Karl & Thyra Boeckmann
Cal-State Auto Parts, Inc. – Richard DeBlasi
Cartwright Entertainment – Nancy Cartwright
Paul L. Davis & Alberta Bellisario Insurance Services – Paul Davis
DAW Project Management, LLC – Dennis Watsabaugh
Galpin Ford – Bert & Jane Boeckmann
Gelb Group – Rickey & Robbi Gelb
Grandpoint Bank – Leon P. Woods
Hamer Toyota, Inc.  – Cherrill Faruzzi
Herman Berman Co. – Moshe Kaiserman
Horace Heidt Estates – Horace Heidt
Kaiser Permanente – Susan Ng
KSA Management – Karrie & Shane Purcell
Majarian Publishing
Thomas & Mary Oliver
Tracy Rafter
Rosenheim & Associates, Inc. – Brad Rosenheim
Thomas R. Soule CPA
Tierra del Sol Foundation – Rebecca Lienhard
Westfield Development – Larry Green
Anderson, Satuloff, Machado & Mendelsohn
Bud & Althea Brown
Rafer & Betsy Johnson
Richard Leyden
Bruce Miller & Associates
Oschin Partners, Inc.
Arthur Pfefferman
Irwin Rosenberg
Gary Thomas
Valley Village
Patti Jo Wolfson

Become a Benefactor or Patron

Donate to the Fernando Awards

The Fernando Award

The Fernando Award is the highest award for volunteerism and philanthropy in the San Fernando Valley. It is supported by the Valley Chambers of Commerce, civic and philanthropic organizations, entrepreneurs and corporations located in the San Fernando Valley.

2017 Fernando Award Scholarship Donors

Bruce Miller, CPA
Gelb/Fernando Scholarship
Bert and Jane Boeckmann
Karl Boeckmann

Fernando Award Nomination Packet

Download the 2017 the Fernando Awards nomination packet.

2017 Fernando Award Video

View the 2017 Awards Gala Video from Director, Editor, and Producer of Bluewater Digital, Manny Martinez. Special Thanks to Gary Thomas and Deborah Sable, who were the Executive Producers of this event.

Email Updates

Enter your email address below to receive email updates about the Fernando Awards including news and upcoming events.