2013 Recipients

The Fernando Awards Foundation, Inc. is proud to announce the 2013 Recipients of the Fernando Award Foundation Scholarships

$2,000 Scholarship Recipient

     Cailin Reid, Daniel Pearl Magnet High School

$1,000 Scholarship Recipients

Albert Sarian, Los Angeles Valley College

Alejandra Perez, Canoga Park High

Beatrice Dimaunahan, Granada Hills Charter School

Claire P. Duffy, Notre Dame High School

Emily Rose Holmen, Granada Hills Charter School

Emmanuelle Lorraine Enos, Louisville High School

Jacob Burman, El Camino Real Charter School

Karina Hernandez, North Hollywood High School

Katrina Marie Franklin, El Camino Real Charter School

Lauren L. Tse, Calabasas High School

The Fernando Award

The Fernando Award is the highest award for volunteerism and philanthropy in the San Fernando Valley. It is supported by the Valley Chambers of Commerce, civic and philanthropic organizations, entrepreneurs and corporations located in the San Fernando Valley.

Fernando Award Nomination Packet

Download the 2017 the Fernando Awards nomination packet.

2016 Fernando Award Video

View the 2016 Awards Gala Video from Director, Editor, and Producer of Bluewater Digital, Manny Martinez. Special Thanks to Gary Thomas and Deborah Sable, who were the Executive Producers of this event.

Get Involved

The Fernando Award Foundation invites businesses and residents to become official "Benefactors" or "Patrons" of the Fernando Award. Please click here to learn how you can support the Fernando Award Foundation in this way.

Email Updates

Enter your email address below to receive email updates about the Fernando Awards including news and upcoming events.