2014 Scholarship Recipients

The Fernando Awards Foundation, Inc. is proud to announce the 2014 Recipients of the Fernando Award Foundation Scholarships 
Maryanne Amour – Providence High School
Kyle Danaher – Ivy Academia Charter High School
Bryce Davis – Notre Dame High School
Shannon Escote – Notre Dame High School
Ana Guerrero – Canoga Park High School
Mariam Khorenyan – High Tech High School
Cynthia Kim – Granada Hills High School
Jenna Meyers – Louisville High School 
Ethan Turer – Granada Hills High School
Nathan Williams – Granada Hills Charter High School


The Fernando Award

The Fernando Award is the highest award for volunteerism and philanthropy in the San Fernando Valley. It is supported by the Valley Chambers of Commerce, civic and philanthropic organizations, entrepreneurs and corporations located in the San Fernando Valley.

Fernando Award Nomination Packet

Download the 2017 the Fernando Awards nomination packet.

2016 Fernando Award Video

View the 2016 Awards Gala Video from Director, Editor, and Producer of Bluewater Digital, Manny Martinez. Special Thanks to Gary Thomas and Deborah Sable, who were the Executive Producers of this event.

Get Involved

The Fernando Award Foundation invites businesses and residents to become official "Benefactors" or "Patrons" of the Fernando Award. Please click here to learn how you can support the Fernando Award Foundation in this way.

Email Updates

Enter your email address below to receive email updates about the Fernando Awards including news and upcoming events.