2015 Scholarship Recipients

The Fernando Award Foundation, Inc. is proud to announce the 2015 Recipients of the Fernando Award Foundation Scholarships:

Taylor Barnett – Bishop Alemany High School

Danielle Byers – Bishop Alemany High School

Elizabeth Ruth Caballero – Reseda High School

Kayla Leah Tijamo Francisco – Notre Dame High School

Cilina Isam Haddad – Granada Hills Charter High School

Maya Khuzam – John F. Kennedy High School

Janice Martinez – Bishop Alemany High School

Cassandra Mata – Canoga Park High School

Pamela Ortego – Providence High School

Roger N. Rochart – Providence High School

Rachel Trujillo – Burbank High School

Become a Benefactor or Patron

Donate to the Fernando Awards

The Fernando Award

The Fernando Award is the highest award for volunteerism and philanthropy in the San Fernando Valley. It is supported by the Valley Chambers of Commerce, civic and philanthropic organizations, entrepreneurs and corporations located in the San Fernando Valley.

2017 Fernando Award Scholarship Donors

Bruce Miller, CPA
Gelb/Fernando Scholarship
Bert and Jane Boeckmann
Karl Boeckmann

Fernando Award Nomination Packet

Download the 2017 the Fernando Awards nomination packet.

2017 Fernando Award Video

View the 2017 Awards Gala Video from Director, Editor, and Producer of Bluewater Digital, Manny Martinez. Special Thanks to Gary Thomas and Deborah Sable, who were the Executive Producers of this event.

Email Updates

Enter your email address below to receive email updates about the Fernando Awards including news and upcoming events.