2016 Scholarship Recipients

The Fernando Award Foundations, Inc. is proud to announce the 2016 Recipients of the Fernando award Scholarships sponsored by Galpin Ford:

Annabel Berin – CHAMPS Charter High School

Alyssa Carrillo – Van Nuys Senior High School

Christalle Cid – Saint Genevieve High School

Justin Del Rosario – Granada Hills Charter High School

Caroline Duffy – Providence High School

Leanna Goldwasser – Calabasas High School

Kenna Klein – Calabasas High School

Michael Mottabedeh – William Howard Taft High School

Madison Puleo – Chaminade College Prep School

Manpreet Singh – Granada Hills Charter High School

Stephanie Valdez – San Fernando High School

Become a Benefactor or Patron

Donate to the Fernando Awards

The Fernando Award

The Fernando Award is the highest award for volunteerism and philanthropy in the San Fernando Valley. It is supported by the Valley Chambers of Commerce, civic and philanthropic organizations, entrepreneurs and corporations located in the San Fernando Valley.

2017 Fernando Award Scholarship Donors

Bruce Miller, CPA
Gelb/Fernando Scholarship
Bert and Jane Boeckmann
Karl Boeckmann

Fernando Award Nomination Packet

Download the 2017 the Fernando Awards nomination packet.

2017 Fernando Award Video

View the 2017 Awards Gala Video from Director, Editor, and Producer of Bluewater Digital, Manny Martinez. Special Thanks to Gary Thomas and Deborah Sable, who were the Executive Producers of this event.

Email Updates

Enter your email address below to receive email updates about the Fernando Awards including news and upcoming events.