2022 Fernando Award Nominees

   Maria Barron, nominated by Chrysalis and Christian Londono.





 Michael Benedetto, Pinnacle Estate Properties.  Nominated by Cheri Derohanian and Lori Kalman. 



 Victor Berrellez, US Bank.  Nominated by Valley Community Healthcare and Linda Bessin.




 Armida Colmenares-Stafford, Pacific Premier Bank.  Nominated by United Chambers of Commerce and the       Valley Economic Alliance.



 Steve Fazio, President & Owner, Fazio Cleaners and Laundry.  Nominated by LAPD Valley Bureau Foundation   and Rickey Gelb.


 Jeffrey Friedman, Dynamic Nursing.  Nominated by Alzheimer’s Association and Susan Pomerantz.





 Theresa Jackson, nominated by Hope of the Valley and Ken Craft. 





 Don Larson, Northridge Beautification Foundation.  Nominated by California State University, Northridge and     Independent Brokers & Agents in the San Fernando Valley.




 Carol Loweree, nominated by North Valley Regional Chamber of Commerce and Nancy Cartwright.





 Tammy Scher, Forgotten Treasurez.  Nominated by Kiwanis Entertainment Industry Group and the Sherman   Oaks Chamber of Commerce.




 Jane Skeeter, Founder & CEO, Ultraglas.  Nominated by the Boys and Girls Club of the West Valley and             Woodbury University.



  Kathleen Sterling, Publisher, Valley News Group.  Nominated by Sherry Keowen and Gail Brow.





 Kevin Tamaki, Tamaki Consulting.  Nominated by VICA and Matthew Swearman.




 David Tuckman, United States Department of Homeland Security.  Nominated by Jeremy Sonenchein and       Ali Tuckman.



 Sharon Udkoff, Certified Public Accountant.  Nominated by Los Angeles Jewish Home and Los Angeles     Valley College.




 Jessica Yasukochi, VICA.  Nominated by Diana Sanchez and Stuart Waldman.